Club Champions

Here's a list of our current club champions. Later we will add the list of previous winners which goes back to our first club Chess and Go championships held in 1996!

Club Chess Champions (Nov 2023): Yaqub (Wednesdays) and Tomasz (Thursdays)

Club Go Champions (Dec 2023): Andrew (Wednesdays) and Jeha (Thursdays)

UK Chess Challenge heat winners (2024): Antonio (Wednesdays) and Angus (Thursdays)

UK Go Challenge heat winner (2023): Odysseas

Shogi champion (summer 2023): Aaden

Chinese Chess champion (summer 2023): Samuel

Oware champion (summer 2023): Odysseas

Handicap Go champion (summer 2023): Zoe